The article attracted my attention because I hate the new iOs7 iPhone update. I thought this would be an actual issue with people who extremely disliked the update as well. Then when I read the small article I realized that it is people who are actually getting sick from the new graphic updates, constant zooming, and sliding. Upon further examination I realized that this was a comedy skit, a pretty funny one at that. Jimmy Kimmel made humor out of an issue that has potential to be serious. I am interested to see if a medical company actually goes on to create a product that deals with iPhone sickness. I think that would prove just how much people depend on their phones. Either way Jimmy Kimmel goes on to make a good point. If you find that your phone is making you sick to just put it away for a few hours and do something else with your time. This article just supports that people are on their phones too much.

 

http://mashable.com/2013/10/05/ios-7-nausea-jimmy-kimmel/

